Registrants List

NUM First Name Last Name Registration Date
1 Tim Ho Wed, 01-10-2024
2 Alex Taker Fri, 01-05-2024
3 Jeremy Wong Tue, 01-02-2024
4 Scott Fernandes Fri, 12-22-2023
5 John Schepis Mon, 12-18-2023
6 Don Ritchie Sat, 12-16-2023
7 Alex Leichter Fri, 12-15-2023
8 Nathan Church Fri, 12-15-2023
9 Joseph Philips Wed, 12-13-2023
10 Scott Noddin Wed, 12-13-2023
11 Jonathan Hearn Mon, 12-11-2023
12 Connor Hoge Mon, 12-04-2023
13 Mike Rybak Mon, 12-04-2023
14 Ryan Church Fri, 12-01-2023
15 Phillip Nadeau Thu, 11-23-2023
16 HERB KUPCHIK Tue, 11-21-2023
17 Todd A Kay Fri, 11-17-2023
18 Drew Gormley Fri, 11-10-2023
19 John Ferren Tue, 11-07-2023
20 Dayton Neill Tue, 10-24-2023
21 Scott McLeod Mon, 10-23-2023
22 Ian Lyons Fri, 10-20-2023